The Youngsters-Juvenile Delinquents - 2006 - eXe

01 01 - Youngsters Oldie Jam (Ft. Payaso, Fly Boy)
02 On A Sunday (Ft. Payaso, Bouncer)
03 A Thin Line (Ft. Payaso, Lil Bouncer, Travieso)
04 Thug Passion (Ft. Fly Boy, Bouncer, Payaso)
05 Front to Back (Ft. Mr. One, Fly Boy, Lil Gibby)
06 Catch Me on the Streets (Ft. Fly Boy, Bouncer, Gibby, Juan Dyablo)
07 If You Really Wanna Fuck (Ft. Payaso, Bouncer)
08 Place All Your Bets (Ft. Mr. One)
09 Next Level Shit (Ft. Payaso, Bouncer)
10 No Love (Ft. Fly Boy, Bouncer, Payso)
11 Streets Mentality (Ft. Fly Boy, Bouncer, Scrappy)
12 On Man Army (Ft. Payaso, Mr. One)
13 Where We Stay (Ft. Fly Boy, Bouncer, Lil Downer)
14 Were Back! (Ft. Mr. One, Fly Boy, Lil Gibby)
15 Www.Lowprofilerecords.Com Mix

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario