Slush The Villain-Based On A Thug´s Life - 2000

01 Intro
02 I'm Sick And Tired
03 Middle Finger In The Air
04 For My Thugs Featuring Knightowl & Shadow
05 R.I.P. To All My Soldiers
06 Someone's Fuckin' With My Money Featuring Shadow
07 Todo's Vamos A Morir Featuring Diablo
08 Jump In (Skit)
09 Are You Ready To Ride
10 357 In My Holster Featuring Knightowl
11 On The Kreep Up Mutha Fuckas
12 C'mon Let's Fuck
13 Killa Kali
14 Can U Feel Me
15 We Da' Shit Like That Featuring Shadow

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario