Sly, Slick And Wicked-Confessin A Feeling

01 The Sly, Slick And Wicked
02 Thin Line Between Love And Hate
03 Confessin' A Feeling
04 Somebody Please
05 I Guess That Don't Make Me A Loser'
06 It Ain't No Big Thing
07 Special Girl
08 That Day When She Needed Me
09 I'm Just An Average Guy
10 You've Got The Making Of A Lover
11 Strange Feelings
12 What Time Is It

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario