VA-Southland Gangster Click-Caution - 2009 - H3X

01 Intro Jam / Lil Kasper, Big Chacho, Mister D, Sleepy Malo, O.G. Trigs
02 Drama Don't Stop / Clumbsy Boy, Erupt, Sleepy Malo
03 Crime Or Rhyme / Rodney O, Mister D, Big Chacho, Ese Bobby, Spanky, Lil Blacky
04 Where I Come From / Stretch, Sleepy Malo, Ese Venom
05 Fuck You Up First / Conejo
06 Be Like Us / Stretch, Mister D, C.O.A. Click
07 This Is How We Ride / Ghost, Proper Dos
08 Kings Of Underground / Young Trav, Lil Blacky
09 They're All The Same / Lil Kasper
10 Tonight I Came Home / Ese Bobby, Eastside Valleros, Young Wicks
11 What Will You Do / Sleepy Malo, Rodney O, Mister D, Clumbsy Boy
12 Beware Of The Blue (Part 2) / Sleepy Malo, Eastside Valleros, Clumbsy boy, Ese Kilow
13 Outro Jam / Big Chacho, Midget Loco, Sleepy Malo, Ese Venom, Stretch, Clumbsy Boy

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario