Cap N1ne-Combustible - 2010

01 Cold Stare (Ft. Stomper) (Prod By Steve Vicious)
02 Talk It Over (Prod By Sean T)
03 The Arena (Prod By Cap N1ne)
04 Never Wanna Be Like You (Prod By Cap N1ne)
05 It Aint All Good (Prod By Sean T)
06 Old Place Called Home (Prod By Cap N1ne)
07 My Last Day (Prod By Cap N1ne)
08 Medication (Prod By Cap N1ne)
09 Starshine (Prod By Cap N1ne)
10 Cap N1ne - Letting Go (Prod By Spontania)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario