Dinero-Money Power And Honor - 2008 - RZA

01 Intro
02 From The Streets Ft. Risky And Troubles
03 Get Your Roll On Ft. Shadyboy
04 Never Know
05 Madness Ft. Troubles
06 Who Shot Ya'll Ft. BOX
07 M.P.H. Intermission
08 I Like Ft. Down
09 No Regrets
10 Gun Related Ft. Lil Cuete And Mr. Trippalot
11 Cars Intermission
12 The Weekend Ft. Demo
13 You Ain't Gotta Ft. Mr. Trippalot
14 Trying To Survive Ft. Lil Sneaks
15 Same O Thing
16 Cali Livin Ft. Risky And Troubles
17 They Dont Wanna Intermission
18 Ridin Thru My Hood
19 Fear In Your Heart Ft. Mr. Trippalot
20 Killa Cali Ft. Domino
21 Like Yesterday Ft. Demo
22 Dinero Im A Hustla
23 Get Your Money
24 Baby

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario