King Lil G-Lost In Smoke 2 - 2016

01 Cold Christmas
02 Room Full of Smoke
03 Goon$
04 Look How Far (feat. Young Drummer Boy)
05 Obvious (feat. LA Gun Smoke, EMC Senatra, Young Drummer Boy & Cutthroat Season)
06 Ando Tatuado
07 Click I'm With (feat. Young Drummer Boy, EMC Senatra, Cutthroat Season & LA Gun Smoke)
08 Fuck with You (feat. Too $hort)
09 I Want That Old Thing Back (feat. Baby Bash & Malik)
10 Texas Cups Cali Blunts (feat. Bun B)
11 Pablo De Medellin (feat. Life)
12 MariWanna (feat. Tory Lanez)
13 Dope (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
14 Get Away
15 After My Death

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario