Lil Cuete-Stay Out My Way - 2011 - CR

01 Stay Out My Way
02 Do You Really
03 I Still Pack Guns
04 Crush (Feat. Clint G)
05 Shes My Number 1
06 Come And Give Me Some (Feat. Cecy B)
07 Settle Down (Feat. Clint G)
08 Answers In A Bottle (Feat. David Salas)
09 Do Or Die
10 Dont Cross The Line (Feat. Kozme)
11 All Youre Gonna Hear Is
12 Mary Jane
13 Always On My Grind
14 I Need You (Feat. Clint G)
15 U Dont Wanna Fuck With Me
16 Sexting
17 You Cant See Me
18 Rocket Girl
19 Quick To Get Em

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario