Lil Kasper-Out For The Green - 2008 - KART3L

01 On A Mission
02 Man Homie
03 Deep In The Hood (Ft. Young Stretch)
04 Rolling On The Eastside (Ft. Sleepy Malo and Clumbsy Boy)
05 Make It Happen
06 Its Your H.O.M.I.E.
07 Cant Step To Us (Ft. The Homie Stretch and Mister D)
08 Got Me F-d Up
09 Cant Refuse
10 Just A Fuck
11 Got My Back (Ft. Kryptonite)
12 I Remain The Same
13 The Way It Has To Be (Ft. Mister D)
14 Unexplanitory
15 Life Is Pain
16 Tonight
17 In L.A. (Ft. Rude Boy R.I.P.)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario