Mister D-From Southland To Japan - 2007

01  Still The Realest
02  In My Nikes
03  Worldwide Eses Feat. Sleepy Malo & Mr. Shadow
04  818 To The 213 Feat. Midget Loco & Ese Husky
05  Hello Stranger Feat. Sleepy Malo & Lil Blacky
06  Hitting Switches Feat. Sleepy Malo & Stretch
07  We Wont Stop
08  Late Night Creeping Feat. Frank V.
09  Let Me Ride With You Feat. Lil Blacky & Lil Sicko
10  Hopping Up The Blocks
11  I Had To Leave You Feat. The Eastside Valleros
12  I Want G´s Feat. Lil Crook & Baby Wicked
13  Don´t Mean I Don´t Want You
14  Trying To Do Rig Feat. Ese Bobby, Venom & Sleepy Malo
15  When You´re Gone Feat. Lil Sicko & DTTX
16  Hard Times Feat. Sleepy Malo (BONUS TRACK)
17  Hand Full Of Bitches Feat. Southland Gangsters (BONUS TRACK)
18  Southland To Japan Feat. Solo, Sleepy Malo & Mex Man (BONUS TRACK)
19  Gangsters Get Lonely Too Feat. Mister D, Sleepy Malo, DTTX & Lil Blacky (BONUS TRACK)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario