Payaso 915-Timeless - 2016 - CR

01 Put It Down (Feat. Chukokema)
02 Fumo Come Rey (Feat. Duende)
03 Out The Globo (Feat. Mr. Trippalot)
04 Aint In My Circle
05 Sicko/Psycho (Feat. Big Lokote)
06 Disfruto (Feat. Lady Sur)
07 Reconoce Lo Real (Feat. Duende)
08 Release The Venom (Feat. Puppet PDR)
09 G Life
10 Falso Corazon (Feat. Pablo X)
11 Perdido (Feat. Shadow De La Meloda)
12 Seis Meses Dos Dias (Feat. Baby Doll)
13 Yo
14 Sin Ti No Puedo Vivir (Feat. Mz. Lady Magic)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario