Baby Jokes-Life On The Streets - 2011 [320 kbps]

01 Prevail feat. Chino Grande
02 Don't Love You Anymore feat. D.Salas
03 Already Know feat. Chino Grande, Huero Snipes
04 Eastside 213 feat. Mike Nez, Jasper Loco
05 Keep Runnin, Runnin
06 She Used To Be My Sidekick feat. Mike Nez, D.Salas
07 Thirteen Steps feat. Chino Grande, Huero Snipes, G-Boy
08 Bang Back feat. Chino Grande, Jasper Loco, D-Boy, City Gees
09 I Am feat. MC Magic, D.Salas, Rigo Luna
10 Rhymeslayer
11 Warrior feat. Lil Minor, G-Boy
12 You Wanna Know
13 Call Me Freaky (Good) feat. Cecy B
14 Money Talk feat. G-Boy
15 Like An Angel feat.Knuckles
16 Die Tonight feat. D-Boy
17 Looking At Me
18 Bonus Track (Snippets From New Chino Grande Album)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario