Mister Smokey-Only The Joints: The Greatest Hits - 2015

01 All Bark & No Bite (Feat, Smokee Loc)
02 Rollin The Way We Should (Feat. Smokee Loc)
03 Give Me A Sign (Feat. Sparkey Loco)
04 Did You Wrong
05 Surrounded (Feat. Nikki)
06 You Anit Ready (Feat. Smokee Loc)
07 That Money Joint (Feat.Villain & Big Pop)
08 Fuck Your Fashion (Feat. Smokee Loc)
10 Two Faced (Feat. MTS)
11 Smoking Competition (Feat. Romero Mero Of Clicka One & Smokee Loc)
14 Done With The With All The Bullshit (Feat. Gureo)
15 In The Dark (Feat. Nikki)
16 Throwing Up Our Set (Feat. Smokee Loc)
17 Gangster Girl
18 Stop Taking Loud (Feat. Sparkey Loco)
19 Heaven & Hell (BONUS SONG)
20 Fresh Air (BONUS SONG)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario